Favorite plans appear on your favorites list on all proposals and all clients (where they are available). Plans are identified by their complete plan name and are often specific to precise geographies and dates. Favorite plans will not carry forward from one year to the next. Favorite plans are also user specific. Your favorites are not shared with your coworkers or GA. To add a plan to your favorites, select the heart to the right of the plan from the Available Plans screen. Plans selected as favorites can be accessed by clicking on Favorites.